null
Do you looking for a bargain Garmin eTrex Venture Cx Waterproof Hiking GPS (Yellow)?

We provide you with save price of Garmin eTrex Venture Cx Waterproof Hiking GPS (Yellow). Great deals on Garmin eTrex Venture Cx Waterproof Hiking GPS (Yellow) – Arctic Silver offer every day. Purchase today for save you money!!

This review is from: Garmin eTrex Venture Cx Waterproof Hiking GPS (Yellow) (Electronics)
I drove my wife crazy spending several weeks worth of nights researching which GPS to buy for my upcoming elk hunting trip in Colorado. After reading several reviews on Amazon about Magellan and Garmin, I decided to focus on Garmin, especially after my old Magellan stopped locking on.

The price of the Venture Cx immediately jumped out at me. As did one of the Amazon reviews about buying the Venture instead of the Legend Cx. So I started comparing features of the various units on Garmin’s website. Should I go with the Legend or Vista or Venture, or spend another $200+ on a top of the line GPSMap 60CSx? I soon realized the Venture Cx had ALL of the features of the 60CSx except an altimter….